Wabtec products are sold through an expanding network of subsidiary operations, regional offices, licensees and representatives throughout the world.

> International Sales Contact

   
 

Key Regional Sales Contacts

   
 

Asia

Wabtec Asia Regional Director
Contact: Masaharu Hirai
Cell: 81-90-5097-2398
Email: mhirai@wabtec.com

South East Asia

Level 5, Bangunan Setia 1
15 Lorong Dungun
Damansara Heights
50490 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Telephone : 60-3-20930186
Fax: 60-3-20931339
Email: PPOH@Wabtec.com
Contacts:
Mike Lemm
mlemm@stdcar.com.my or
Wilson Pak
wpak@wabtec.com

China

Contact: Yao Cui
Managing Director
Wabtec China
A610, Hanwei Plaza,
No. 7 Guanghua Road, Chaoyang District
Beijing, China 100004
Tel: 86-106-561-3526
Fax: 86-106-561-0330
Email: ycui@wabtec.com

 

Australia/New Zealand

Wabtec Australia Pty Ltd.
General Manager
Unit 24, 38-46 South Street
Rydalmere, NSW
2116 - Australia
Contact: Danny Dolzadelli
Tel: 61-2-9680-0200
Fax: 61-2-9680-0211
Email: DDolzadelli@wabtec.com


Europe

Wabtec Europe GmbH
Liebermannstrasse A04 701
2345 Brunn am Gebirge/Vienna
Austria
Contact: Robert Öehler
Managing Director
Tel: +43-1-8904987
Email: wabteceurope@wabtec.com

 

Russia and CIS

Contact: Ulugbek Khodzhaev
Managing Director Russia/CIS
Cell: 7-985- 762-7543
Email: ukhodzhaev@wabtec.com

   
 

Worldwide Subsidiary Operations, Joint Ventures and Licencees

   
 

Australia

Allied Friction Australia Pty. Ltd.
Sydney, Australia
Contact: Chris Katakouzinos
Tel: +61-2-8784-8400
Fax: +61-2-8784-8490
Email: ckatakouzinos@wabtec.com or
equiries@fipbrakes.com

F.I.P. Pty. Ltd.
FIP Brakes International
Sydney, Australia
Contact: Chris Katakouzinos
Tel: +61-2-8784-8400
Fax: +61-2-8784-8490
Email: ckatakouzinos@wabtec.com or
equiries@fipbrakes.com

Wabtec Australia
Rydalmere, Australia
Contact: Danny Dolzadelli
Tel: 61-2-9680-0200
Fax: 61-2-9680-0222
Email: DDolzadelli@wabtec.com

India

Pioneer Friction Ltd.
Kolkata, India
Contact: Mr. Tapas Das Gupta
Tel: 91-33-2491-0891
Fax: 91-33-2491-0892
Email: tgupta@wabtec.com

Japan

Nabtesco Corporation
Kobe, Japan
Contact: Masaharu Hirai
Cell: 81-90-5097-2398
Email: mhirai@wabtec.com

MELCO
(Mitsubishi Electric Corporation)
Tokyo, Japan
Contact: Masaharu Hirai
Cell: 81-90-5097-2398
Email: mhirai@wabtec.com

South America

Wabtec Equipamentos Ferroviários Ltda
Alameda Santos, 787 - Cj. 101
Cerqueira César - São Paulo - SP - 01419-001
Brazil
Contact: Renata Muramatsu
Phone: 55-11-3174-3585
Email: rmuramatsu@wabtec.com

South Africa

Wabtec South Africa / FIP South Africa
5 Vuurslag Rd
Spartan Extension
Kempton Park,
Johannesburg, South Africa
Contact: Christiaan Bezuidenhout
Phone: 27-119-74-3815
Fax: 27-119-74- 3989
Email: cbezuidenhout@wabtec.com

 

Europe

BECORIT GmbH
Recklinghausen, Germany
Contact: Dr. Juergen Schroeder
Tel: 49-2361-666-736
Fax: 49-2361-666-786
Email: jschroeder@wabtec.com

CoFren S.r.l.
Avellino, Italy
Contact: Annamaria De Stefano
Tel: 39-825-616-302
Fax: 39-825-626-811
Email: amdestefano@wabtec.com

Vapor Europe
Sassuolo (Modena), Italy
Contact: Gian Franco Gozzi
Tel: 39-536-806-441
Fax: 39-536-801-789
Email: ggozzi@wabtec.com

Vapor Stone UK Limited
Staffordshire (Derby), England
Contact: Tony Walsh
Tel: 44-1332-204-876
Fax: 44-1332-332-730
Email: awalsh@wabtec.com

Wabtec Rail Limited
Doncaster, England
Contact: Chris Weatherall
Tel: 44-1302-790-037
Fax: 44-1302-321-349
Email: cweatherall@wabtec.com

Wabtec Europe GmbH
Vienna, Austria
Contact: Connie Ferrara
Tel: 43-18904987
Email: wabteceurope@wabtec.com

Mexico

Wabtec de Mexico
San Luis Potosi, Mexico
Contact: Omar Gómez
Tel: 011-52-44-48-34-4830
Fax: 011-52-44-48-34-4822
Email: ogomez@wabtec.com

Wabtec Global Services
San Luis Potosi, Mexico
Contact: Monica Salazar
Tel: 52-444-834-4807
Fax: 52-444-834-4840
Email: msalazar@wabtec.com

   
 

Wabtec representative offices are located in: Argentina, Bangladesh, Brazil, Chile, China, Colombia, Egypt, Greece, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Korea, Malaysia, Mexico, Pakistan, Peru, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Africa, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey and Venezuela.

For all other inquiries, contact:

Ron Witt
V.P. and General Manager, Wabtec International
Wabtec Corporation
1001 Air Brake Avenue
Wilmerding, PA 15148
Tel: 412-825-1151
Fax: 412-825-1158
Email: rwitt@wabtec.com