Schleifleitungen

Wabtec Industrial Products Conductor Lines
Wabtec Corp Industrial Products Conductor Lines
Wabtec Corporation Industrial Products Conductor Lines
Wabtec Co Industrial Products Conductor Lines
Wabtec Conductor Lines Industrial Products

Schleifleitungen
Wir fertigen Schleifleitungen für jeden Zweck, in geschlossener oder offener Bauweise, d.h. mit oder ohne Schutzisolierung gegen Berührungen von Hand. Ausführung, Material und Anzahl der Pole können je nach Einsatzbereich und Nutzungszweck variiert werden – exakt nach den Leistungsanforderungen unserer Kunden.
 
Sicherer Strom und Datentransport
Darüber hinaus erhöhen unsere Schleifleitungs-Systeme die Sicherheit für Mensch und Umwelt. Insbesondere dann, wenn das manuelle Mitführen von Strom- und Datenleitungen im Arbeitsbereich hinderlich oder gar gefährlich ist. Sämtliche Schleifleitungen werden von uns auch als komplette Anlagen-Systeme projektiert.
 

 
Stromschienen für industrielle Anforderungen
Wir realisieren die Projekte vor Ort inklusive Aufhängung, Schaltschrank und allen anderen erforderlichen Komponenten - je nach Anforderung auch in untererdig verlegten Schleifleitungs- und Kabelkanälen.
 
Die Auslegung und Qualität unserer Schleifleitungs-und Stromschienen-Systeme garantiert die leichte Montage und den wartungsarmen Betrieb.
 
Für weitere Informationen besuchen Sie bitte unsere Webseite:
http://www.stemmann.de/de/produkte/schleifleitungen
 
oder laden hier unsere Broschüre runter:
http://www.stemmann.de/documents/catalogues/ST-Schleifleitungs-Systeme.pdf

Conductor Lines

Wabtec Industrial Products Conductor Lines
Wabtec Corp Industrial Products Conductor Lines
Wabtec Corporation Industrial Products Conductor Lines
Wabtec Co Industrial Products Conductor Lines
Wabtec Conductor Lines Industrial Products

We manufacture conductor lines for any purpose, in closed or open design, i.e. with or without protective insulation against manual contact. Model, material and number of poles can vary depending on the area of application and purpose of use – exactly according to our customers’ technical requirements.
 
Safe power and data transmission
Our conductor line systems reduce the risks for man and the environment. Particularly when the manual carrying of power and data lines is hindering or even dangerous in the work area. We also offer all conductor lines as complete packages.
 
We implement the projects on location including mounting, control cabinet and all other required components depending on the requirements also in underground laid conductor lines and cable ducts. The design and quality of our conductor line systems ensure easy installation and nearly maintenance-free operation.
 
CONDUCTOR LINES

 
Conductor lines - Made in Germany
Many other names of conductor are used, including conductor bar, conductor bar system, crane conductor systems and electric monorail system
 
For more information please view our website:
http://stemmann.com/en/products/conductor_lines
 
or download our brochure about conductor lines:
http://stemmann.com/documents/catalogues/ST-Conductor-Line-Systems.pdf