eBus Charging Pantograph

Wabtec Corp Products Battery Charging Systems
Wabtec Corporation Products Battery Charging Systems

Die innovative Lösung für Schnellladesysteme
Immer schärfere Regularien zur Reduzierung der Schadstoffbelastung sorgen in den Städten für eine rasche Veränderung der Infrastruktur hin zur Elektromobilität. Dies sind beispielsweise Ladestationen für PKWs oder auch Elektrobus-Terminals.
 
Elektrobusse gewährleisten eine nachhaltige innerstädtische Mobilität. Die Umrüstung von Buslinien auf den alleinigen Fahrbetrieb mit Elektrobussen nimmt eine rasante Entwicklung. Lösungen werden beispielweise zusammen mit lokalen Energieversorgungsunternehmen durch Schnellladestationen HPC (High Power Charger) realisiert. Wir bieten mit unseren Ladepantographen eine wichtige Komponente für diese Ladestationen.
 
Jahrzehntelange Erfahrung in der Entwicklung und Produktion von Energiezuführungen, wie z. B. Dachstromabnehmer für Nahverkehrs- und Hochgeschwindigkeitszüge, machen uns zum kompetenten Zulieferer für Ihre Elektrobus-Terminals.
 
Die technisch anspruchsvollen Herausforderungen für die speziellen Bedingungen an Elektrobus-Terminals meistert unser Ladepantograph-System mit Bravour. Hochwertige Bauteile und erprobte Komponenten gewährleisten den reibungslosen Ablauf der Ladevorgänge.

eBus Charging Pantograph

Wabtec Corp Products Battery Charging Systems



The innovative Solution for High Power Chargers
Increasingly strict regulations to reduce pollution in the cities lead to a rapid change of the infrastructure to electric mobility. These are, for example, charging stations for cars or electric bus terminals.
 
Electric busses ensure for sustainable urban mobility. The retrofitting of bus routes solely driving with electric buses assumes a rapid development. Solutions are, for example, implemented together with local utility companies by rapid charging stations HPC (High Power Charger). Our charging pantograph is a key component of these charging stations.
 
Decades of experience in the development and production of power supplies, such as pantographs for local traffic and high-speed trains, make us a competent supplier for your electric bus terminals.
 
The technically demanding challenges for the specific conditions of electric bus terminals copes our charging pantograph system with flying colors. High-quality and proven components ensure smooth functioning of the loading operations.




Business Units for this Product